#Maa: Your Feelings Need to be Expressed!!! โœ‹โœŠ

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Namaste Steemian ๐Ÿ™


IMG_20180328_235028.png


There is a contest which is specially made for you.
I know you love and care for your mother a lot, I also do that. Now its time to express your feelings, I know there would be lots of hidden anixety, fear, dream, love inside you for your mother.

It's the time to express all those feelings, atleast I am here to read your feelings.

How would I help in this?

I would read it, I would feel it, I would comment my feelings on it.

Now a days its really hard to find those people with whom you can share these feelings.

The main part is that me and other steemit members are totally stranger for You ๐Ÿ˜‰
You don't really need to feel shy or uncomfortable.

Just Express it which is coming from your heart, If you are a poet then make a poetry. If you are good in writtings then make a story. If you feel you don't have any writting skills then also atleast you can write essay, which you must have done in your school time.

Because it's the time, when you should release this load from your heart.

If this blockchain is immortal and anything written on these block would be there forever, then there is chance to make her immortal.

Rules - Please Read it Carefully


  1. Entry Topic: Mom, Mummy, Maa, Ammi
  2. Entry Length: Any Length in which you can express your feelings
  3. Use Tag : Use "maa" as one of tag in that post
  4. Your 100% Upvote: It would help us to raise funds for prize
  5. Resteem this Post: To spread the Words
  6. Follow me : This part is still negotiable, if you want you can because of Result announcement.
  7. Drop Your Link in Comment Section

Prizes

Guranteed Prize

2 Steem Basic Income Shares Guranteed Prize which is 100% sponsored by @sillentkiller (me ๐Ÿ˜‚)

Other Prize

Any amount this post gets, that would be converted into Steem Basic Income Shares and get distributed among Winners โœŒ


@sillentkiller

Ad Astra*


G_20180307_2330381.gif


G_20180220_0851141.gif





Sort: ย 

I'll just leave this video here, probably what moms really feel inside. ๐Ÿ˜„

What a great contest! I absolutely love my crazy momma! Ill be joining in on this one for sure! Resteemed to share!

I am eagerly waiting for your entry ๐Ÿ˜€โœŒ

Really Awsome Dear โœŒ
May GOD bless you and your family ๐Ÿค—

Say your mommy from my side that "She's soooo beautiful" ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you! Ill pass it on! :D

where is previous contest announcement here is the link of ur previous contest but still u didn't reply https://steemit.com/contest/@sillentkiller/contest-3-win-daily-upvotes-steem-basic-income-result-2

Are you gone mad? Why everyday on everypost you are asking the same thing when I already answered it ๐Ÿ˜. These were the winners


Screenshot_2018-03-07-11-01-47-363_com.android.chrome.png

Hi Buddy because of my mother talent I am here she shapped me with this tool in my childhood watch it

LoL Thanks for making this contest
@maujmasti

OMG !!! True Bro ๐Ÿ˜‚

My Mom even used "Belan" and "Lathi" to teach me ๐Ÿ˜…

P.S- She is an Assistant Sub Inspector in Police Department ๐Ÿ˜…

Oh, that's how you learned manners.. hehehe..

Mine was homemaker. And used the 'gharellu' instruments.

You are going good dear,
Just have faith and work hard

I know your success is ahead, I can see it

Just Work Hard Blindly โœŒ

Thank you @silentkiller for the encouraging words :)

Having a feeling about my mum now though am far away from her, so I pened this down to make the memory more fresh. I hope you'll like it.

https://steemit.com/maa/@botefarm/mum-who-sat-and-watch-my-infant-head

It was really feeling good after reading your Poetry. I could sense your fellings a lot.

Thanks for taking part and sharing such an awsome entry โ˜บ

thank you for this opportunity.๐Ÿ˜Š here's my entry @silentkiller..
https://steemit.com/maa/@jveronica/mom-a-tribute-to-my-mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24