🌟 ART CONTEST #5 - Blueberry cake study 4 - everyone wins!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

its january, which means our monthly art contest is here! This time it will be a little bit different. I decided to connect this art contest with my Blueberry cake study. For those of you who dont know what is it about, you can see previous parts here:

LEARN ART with MARTY - Blueberry cake study - PART 1 - pencil drawing - sketching

LEARN ART with MARTY - Blueberry cake study - PART 2 - pencil drawing - shading

LEARN ART with MARTY - Blueberry cake study - PART 3 - watercolors

be.png

I usualy choose some topic for this contests, but this time it will be more specific.

Your challenge is to draw the blueberry cake on a picture. You can use watercolors, pens, pencils, acrylic paint, and so on. So the technique is up to you.

Maybe you will find helpful one of my previous posts, where you can read about sketching, watercolors and pencil drawing.

e2bb8403a2a8cc65ed10df925c0eb19e.jpg

RULES:

❁ upvote this post
❁ create a post with your drawing, add at least 3 pictures from the process
❁ add link of your post as a comment here + final photo
❁ your entry should be from January 11 to January 18, 8:00 UTC +1
❁ winners will be announced in January 19

PRIZES:

1 Steem for everyone who will join
5 Steem for the best piece

I wish you good luck and I look forward to see your works :)

Do you want some more? Join Jenny's Art Contest or KillerPix

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hello, everyone. Here my entry: https://steemit.com/art/@juliensorel/art-contest-5-blueberry-cake-study-4

Pedazo de torta.jpg

If you like my work, please, UPVOTE and RESTEEM. Thank you!

uff..te quedo magnifico por un momento pensé que era una fotocopia , hasta me provoco comerme un trozo

Muchas gracias por tu comentario y apoyo. A mi me provocó más, hasta me fui a casa de un amigo a hacer una... ya verás el post jajajaja

and the first entry too! proportions look good, also technique is well done.. for now 1 Steem goes to you! :)

many thanks:))

I guess your watercolor is better than mine, perefect! :)

You’re too kind:) You have wonderful works and interesting contests, thank you very much!

very appetizing)

@juliensorel @huslein.slash @milf27 Im glad you joined and sending you 1 steem! :)

Hello, for my entry to contest I leave them my small drawing.

https://steemit.com/contest/@rcupido21/drawing-blueberry-cake

I want to join :)

I would like to participate:))

glad to hear! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22