Drawing #07 Blueberry cake | ART Contest #5 Español / English

in #art6 years ago

Saludos comunidad Steemit, espero que tengan un gran día lleno de bendiciones, mis mejores deseos para aquellos que buscan crecer en esta comunidad.

Hoy les traigo un dibujo en el cual estoy participando en el concurso de @marty-arts Art Contest #5 sobre el estudio del pastel de arándano, me esforcé bastante, espero que les guste el resultado, lo más difícil fue darle la profundidad para que se viera lo más real posible. Espero les guste.


English

Greetings community Steemit, I hope you have a great day full of blessings, my best wishes for those who seek to grow in this community.

Today I bring you a drawing in which I am participating in the contest of @marty-arts Art Contest # 5 about the study of cranberry cake, I tried hard, I hope you like the result, the hardest thing was to give it depth so that it looked as real as possible. I hope you like it.

Paso a paso / Step by step


Espero que te haya gustado el dibujo, agradecería mucho tu apoyo ¡Hasta la próxima!


I hope you liked the drawing, I would appreciate your support. Until next time!


Sort:  

Muy buen dibujo bro todo un crack!!

Muchas gracias amigo! saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28