DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES - 5 SBDs to win

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Time for another round, creative people !

It sounds that you enjoy this DRAW ME-LUIGI contest pretty much, and we really appreciate all the creative renditions you are drawing for me

I am happy to have distributed more than 21 SBDs prizes until now, without any help of sponsoring...this means I gave back the largest part of the SBDs won by my posts to the winners of my contests, I'm quite proud of that, even if my account doesn't grow as much as it could if I was powering up instead ;-)

So if you also appreciate the contest, here is the round 6 and its new drawing theme ;-)

travel to countries.png

Me traveling to Milano , italians admiring my beautifu ear ;-) picture by @barbara-orenya

Take your pencils, your mouse, your favourite tools whatever they are and

make me travel into one contry of your choice !=))

On this photo by @barbara-orenya, the element that shows I am in Italy, and more specifically in Milano, is the Vittorio Emmanuele II gallery in the background ;-)

So in your drawing it should be obvious in which country I am traveling this is the only mandatory thing I am asking, I want to recognize at first sight where I was traveling ;-)



EDIT : A tip to remember (and valid for all my LUIGI CONTESTS) : I never do any harm to an animal, neither do I eat them, so don't draw me assisting a bullfighting in Spain or such ok..? ;-)



If you want to see the renditions of me-Luigi in the former rounds of this contest, here are the links you can go to take some inspiration on how to draw me...if it helps ;-)
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 1 COLOR MY SUIT
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT
DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 3 SUMMERTIME
DRAW-ME LUIGI CONTEST - round 4 LEISURE AND HOBBIES
DRAW-ME LUIGI CONTEST - round 5 HOUSE SWEET HOUSE

THE BORING PARAGRAPH YOU BETTER READ IF YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS SOMETHING =))

  • Make a post with title "DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome"
    with some explanations of the scene you have drawn and,
    for eyes sake...take neat photos of your drawing as your post will probably get more upvotes if you take good shots than if it is all blurry...

  • In your post PLEASE add a link to this contest post, in order for other people to find the contest easily if they want to participate... ;-)

  • Leave a link to your post on the comments below + a photo of your drawing, to make sure I won't miss your proposition ;-)

  • Not mandatory but always much appreciated : resteem this post for more participants,
    I might cancelled the contest if there are not a minimum of ten participants and report the prizes to the next week

  • the prize pool is 5 SBDs to be shared between 10 selected ;-) I will announce my selection of winners, but the prizes won't be transferred until you come on the winner's announcement post and claim for your prize

So....In case some prizes will not be claimed after 7 days and the winners post payout, I will add the sum to the next contest pool, which will benefit you all my sweet creative peas !=))

  • You have till next MONDAY 11 TH JUNE midnight Paris time to play =))

so unleash your creativity, make it your way, and mostly have fun and pleasure =D

20160620_093725-01_20160715072533960small.jpg


pierres.png

Follow us to never miss fun of a gnome life =))

steemgnomeredim.png

Sort:  

Wonderfully creative contest category, Luigi! You amaze me that you are almost as creative as our dear friend, Barbara! Tip!

Hahahaha ! I will repeat that to her, she will laugh also ! ;-)
thank you much for your tip and appreciation, it's a self challenge each week to find a new contest theme, we ask some ideas sometimes to Barbara's man, he has often very ingenuous ones...LoL

I have the same challenge with the Shadow Contest! I may have to start at the beginning and have a do over!

Yes, indeed you could ! there are many people that weren't there, didn't know your challenge or even those who wouldn't mind chasing shadows on a theme they have already done a few months ago indeed ! ;-) (and also the ones that didn't win on your theme would have the opportunity to try again...)

Oh I see...an exotic destination ;-) Thank you much @inter27 and good luck ! =))

Good luck to all the participants! :)

That is so sweet of you Miss Maru ! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you my PixFriend =))

Very funny indeed ! =D
Thank you for your joyful rendition @m03kr1 =)

thanks luigi

I'm already drawing, this time I will not miss it :D

Haha good ! looking forward ;-)

Here is my entry! :)

luigi en australia.jpg

I invite you to see the gif process in the POST :3

hehe I wonder where it is ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25