Sort:  

Love seeing everyone's version of my dear friend, Luigi! Resteemed!

Thank you my dear !
yes this is really funny to see different versions of me, indeed ! =)) Have a wonderful day miss Melinda !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Check out the link to see Luigi’s completed self portrait! Picasso style! You won’t regret it!
DDAE43CC-A3B8-4920-A203-41ACA3EE960A.png

6B688488-8E39-4D22-B572-F9D893708E89.png
https://steemit.com/drawing/@lildebbiecakes/draw-me-luigi-contest-round-4-leisure-and-hobbies

Hola @lildebbiecakes ,me encanto tu dibujo ,porque comparto unos de tus hobbies que es dibujar,saludos
Hello @lildebbiecakes, I love your drawing, because I share some of your hobbies that is drawing, greetings

Well it looks like we do share interests, we both like to sing, draw, and love children. I also love to paint, craft, dance, write, talk, and love Jesus ❣️

Hi @dianadee, thank you for your support friend ❣️

i know luigi can be such a good painter at his spare time ... ;-) he even painted some of my paintings indeed 😁
thanks for your submission @lildebbiecakes !

Thank you @barbara-orenya, your one of my favorite artists PERIOD, ever! I’ve never seen such a whimsical, vibrant color style like yours till I came here to Steemit. I’ve been to many Art exhibits here in the U.S, and I’ve never seen anyone like you. Your style is so unique, and I love the way you have brought this character to life. So unique, playful and fun to communicate with, genius❣️When I first joined Steemit in December of last year, I noticed your little avatar and precious artwork popping up everywhere whenever I went to enter my artwork, you where blessings people with kind replies, and adorable little pictures that you drew. And that instilled in me to do the same because it was so heartwarming to see. I know I’ve told you this before, but I felt like repeating it. I love your kind spirit friend, and I pray you’ll never change and harden, as well as Mr. Luigi, I know people can be trying at times, I know my husband and I ran a little business for almost forty years. But it’s a useful tool to practice patience, it makes you a better human I believe. My motto is “ embrace your discomfort”, you can always learn from it, I find it works very well. May God bless you❣️

I do really appreciate your sweet feedback Debbie ! I lack words to express more but the essence is, I am very grateful and appreciative ^_^ And concerning the fact that I could change and harden, I have tried this option once already, and I quickly noticed how bad it feels to me when I try to be otherly than what my soul is, so my choice is definitely made : I always choose what makes me feel good, joyful and appreciative between all possible options ...LoL
Thanks a lot and have a cheerfulday.png

Hello it looks really nice!!!!Lots of little details everywhere i love it:D

Thank you for your nice comments @drawmeaship, I appreciate it friend!

Thank you for this gardening rendition Diana ! =))

Glad you like " Luigi" in the garden..relaxing!!@luigi-the-gnome:)

Beautiful drawing @dianadee, I love the bright sunshiny colors friend. And the amazing garden with lots of tiny creatures!

So pleased you noticed the '' The tiny creatures" as well! @lildebbiecakes:)

Very nice it gives a feeling of warmth:)

Thank you much for your rendition Erikah ! =))

My pleasure Mr Luigi 😉 I made an effort for you 😏

Luigi is mountaineering, I see. Seems he has a lot of energy these days..around here! @erikah:)

Yes, it looks like he's full of energy :)

Luigi walking in the mountains:D So cute

Hola @luigi-the-gnome ,aquí mi entrada a esta nueva ronda donde comparto una de mis aficiones a parte de dibujar ,espero te guste

HNI_0022.JPG

https://steemit.com/contest/@maggy7419/sorteo-me-luigi-concurso-ronda-4-ocio-y-aficiones-por-luigi-the-gnome

This drawing made me laught this is so good!!!!Great idea:D

Hola @drawmeaship ,me alegra le haya gustado y haberle sacado una sonrisa ,también esta invitada a la discoteca a disfrutar con @luigi-the-gnome y conmigo,saludos

I'm thrilled to dance some disco tonight ! Thanks dear signora Maggy ! =))

Asi sera mi querido amigo,la pasaremos genial...

ooh ..since I went to La Plagne with my good friend @pipurilla , I love to ski ! =))
Thanks for your submission Henrry ;-)

Ok, I'm going to try, seems difficult and funny ! But dont judge me if i make a mosters instead of a gnome D:

If you have fun doing it, it is the more important ;-)

I have almost missed this. But here I am, entering the contest :)

I'm always happy to have your participation Miss E ! =))

Ahahaha!! I bet by know you totally understand my frustration with people not following the rules!

Indeed my dear ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75