DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 6 TRAVEL TO COUNTRIES by @luigi-the-gnome

in #travel6 years ago

image
Hello friends and followers of Luigi-the-gnome here's my entry to the round 6 of the Draw Me Luigi Contest. Such a fun contest I enjoyed drawing this beautiful scene from the grand canal in Venice Italy. Such a romantic and lovely place that I can only dream about. It's more lovelier when I made Luigi as the gondolier. Isn't he cute with his striped shirt and hat typical of a gondolier? I hope you like my entry and thanks for reading my post. I am pretty sure this is not late hahaha.

Sort:  

You are perfectly on time and I enjoy much sailing on this gondola ! Venice is a wonderful place, thank you and good luck @quatro ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85