Can't Adult Contest #2 Win and Learn: What's your Steemit No.? WIN 50% of the SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

can't adult win.jpg

Can't Adult - Easiest Win Ever!

Win and Learn: What's your Steemit No.?


So last week I had a migraine and couldn't adult so my "Can't Adult Contest" was born and in that grand wisdom I was sure that I could at least cover my 2SBD grand prize when the post paid out seven days later and it was looking good for a day or two until the price of steem dropped. Lucky I have posted quite consistently since joining steemit so problem solved by using prior payouts.

However, to prevent future losses and to ensure this contest can continue and grow I am switching up the prize to 50% of the SBD generated from this post, with a GUARANTEED payout of 1SBD, this may give you more of an incentive to upvote with 100% and get others involved in the easiest win on steemit!

How easy is this CONTEST you ask?


Information found on steemd.com

That's me, number 478,780, I was in the first 500,000 to join steem it.

What's your number?

Find out on steemd.com, just type steemd.com/@"yourusername" into your browser to find your info.

Told you it was easy! Ok, so it's not that simple. There is more to it to win.

Last contest I choose the number and time dated it on Discord prior to posting the contest. Due to this approach, I had to limit the range of join numbers. This time I will collate all ID numbers that have complied with all the rules and use a random number generator to pick a number between the highest and lowest number, including both in the generator.

This will open the contest to all Steemians, new and old!

To win you must:

  • Follow me if you don't already @insideoutlet
  • Resteem this post More people, more fun!
  • Upvote this post If the payout is higher than 10 STU additional prizes will be considered
  • Comment with your ID number below It must be your ID number. I will check the winners prior to payout

The steemian that joined the closest to the randomly generated number will win 50% of the SBD generated from this post with the minimum payout being 1SBD.

If your user id matches the exact number generated you will also win a @steembasicincome share

What is Steem Basic Income

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

See still super simple. I look forward to seeing where you sit on the blockchain. Were you in the first 1,000,000, how about the first 100,000 or 10,000?

Last weeks winning number

ID No. Contest No. 1.PNG

Last Weeks Winner was @tinylayla

ID No. Contest #1 Winner @tinylayla.PNG

Only 6,438 off the winning number.
The next closest was @steemcenturion who was 15,498 off the chosen number of 666,777.

Contest #1 Money TFR.PNG

Want to WIN or some inspiration or a maybe a laugh, I'm pretty funny I have been told. CHECK out these posts, all brought to you by @insideoutlet!

"The Woman Who Moved" - Story Writing Collaboration - Part 2
FCK Cancer! COME ON STEEMIT! Don't Let Facebook WIN!

My hubby is also a great steemian worth a follow, check him out @shai-hulud. Below are some of his:

Welcome to Steemit. Day one: Get ready for the learning curve.
Myths of Man... Medusa

Don't forget to follow us so you don't miss a thing!

Shai & I.jpg

What to know more about @shai-hulud and I Check out these posts: If you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.

Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers! Featured in @qurator & @asapers
Love isn’t always shit free. Featured in @thesteemengine and #themagnificentseven from @catweasel & @enchantedspirit
How I got flipped Inside Out... For REAL! Featured in @thesteemengine

Did YOU know that your upvote needs time to recharge? If not check out this post below, if you like it please consider upvoting a more recent post as this one has now paid out.
Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it!


asapers 1.png

One last thing! @asapers a new curation team has started a profit-sharing curation post promotion, follow @asapers to check it and more out!

The STEEM Engine

Team Australia Banner - @insideoutlet.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Team Australia Banner @bearone, @asapers by @shai-hulud, Images are all my own.

Sort:  

This is pretty fun! :) I think a lot of people don't even know what that number is for...like I didn't before your last post about it. :) 354,259 is mine.

Best of luck, I am glad I opened it up so anyone can win! :)

Great work you're doing here. I joined the channel already. Mine is 662,451.

:) thanks and gook luck for the win!

ID 769,495
Wishing everyone good luck, including me :p

And sorry, i forgot to congratulate the winner from the last post.

I'm sure they appreciate it. Good luck woth this round.

Thank you.

I was so close yet so far away the first time. :-)
My ID is 694,239.

You were so close last time! Good luck this time :)

Great idea for a contest - also a good way to run it so you don't end up losing too much on prizes!

Thank you. I hope you join us 😁

espero tener suerte, soy el 678,789 saludos :D

Best of luck! Lucky numbers are universal 😁

ID 523,847. Good luck everyone! :)

Thanks. Best of luck to You too!

Resteemed, Upvoted with a 100% and |
My raffle number is 554,669

Thanks to @insideoutlet for hosting this contest and congratulations to the previous winner @tinylayla

Awesome thanks. Best of luck to You!

Nice contest my id is 674,470

Awesome good luck, do you know about VP? I saw yours was at 36%? Check out the link at the bottom of my post regarding voting power if you don't, it could help you make your upvotes worth more for you.

Thanx for giving me that advice. And yes I know all about VP now. It's just hard not to vote if you know what I mean. But I catch your drift. Take it to rehab for 2 days😉

It will be worth it in the long run for you and anyone you engage with :)

Thanx again. I will keep that in mind.😉

How cool! Thanks for the opportunity!
547,355 is mine!

Thanks for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51