An Unboxing Like You Have Never Seen Before Part VII + entering my own contest(win 20 SBDs for doing...anything)

in #contest6 years ago

2DF822E7-F20E-46DB-BD9A-2A554B5FEFF1.jpeg

I am submitting an entry to my own contest to Win 20 SBDs for doing ... anything!

Here’s the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-i

First let my disqualify myself from winning:

Done!

The reason I am submitting this entry to my own contest is :

  1. It’s funny.

  2. It might give Steemians an idea for their own entry.

  3. This is my skill set, and this is how I would enter this contest, if I wasn’t running it, and if I couldn’t disqualify myself.

Let’s unbox this together!

Here is the package:

F3492DAD-7181-4F43-9B89-615FB2C7B116.jpeg

Gently remove extraneous tape:

7F49B785-D5C6-4FDA-9E08-CD1558BE0845.jpeg

Expose the deep blue (now I experience a “pavlovian” response when I see this)

D7C6717F-210C-4AD8-AB7D-9F8E29A1616C.jpeg

Begin to expose the treasure within:

D4F2F869-84EE-4BF9-8782-39044863B8B2.jpeg

THE BIG REVEAL!

2A30DCA1-EB79-4CF7-92C0-F12014B142C6.jpeg

This is the Menē 24 karat gold Verona Cuff:

It will be presented to Mrs. Goldmatters for Valentines Day (SHHHHHH)
6B6D4F58-057B-4A6D-85A8-0DD2E2C319C7.jpeg

To match her Menē 24 karat gold choker.

2C2AB89C-EC45-4327-A8E9-8EEB0479E346.jpeg

Guess I’m going to have to also get Mrs. Goldmatters a new bobble head to reflect her new jewelry!

3C739186-49A7-413C-9E98-E36F216C6FD6.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed another Menē unboxing and my entry into my own contest! These Menē 24k gold unboxing are spreading like wildfire over Steemit. If you purchase a piece of Menē jewelry to preserve your wealth forever in the form of gold, PLEASE send me the post so I can support you.

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

424FF5C6-F6BD-4C75-B5AB-A7F35A31DA3F.jpeg

Special shout out to my friend and colleague CS Matt! Matt I appreciate you reading all my posts and answering my 5 million questions. As evidenced by the incredible Trust Pilot reviews about Menē, I am not the only person that values your work :)

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Well you are going to have a very happy Mrs. Goldmatters on Wednesday! What a beautiful piece. Careful with that knife though! 😆

I was inspired by your dramatic flair :)

Hahah watch out... it’s adicting!

Wow, that’s beautiful! I think I would end up framing it though, because I would be too worried I’d damage it with my crazy playing!

I’ve actually got my eye on this gorgeous choker. 😍 https://www.mene.com/jewelry/necklaces/flat-choker-brushed-gold

Maybe one day when Mr. Coruscate (@raised2b) and I are rich from our crypto investments. 😉

Although, if I was going to invest in gold for long-term holdings, I may as well get it in the form of a cute choker!

I have an idea! Get Mr. Coruscate the choker, and he gets you the guitar pick! WIN WIN!!

Brilliant plan. I get him a choker he will likely not wear and then someone will have to wear it! 😉

Next, get him something even more girly, he has to like it, its a gift from you after all! Just rinse wash repeat until you have everything on the Menē site, then retire in 5 years from your gold wealth and live happily ever after!

Loading...

That’s the way you do it fellas!!!

These posts are makjng me crazy :) that’s the set Mrs. @thedamus is eyballin’ — wowzers!

These ladies are brilliant!! They picked us after all!

I like the way you think 🤩🤩🤩

Oh wow, that is Gorgeous! @goldmatters! She is going to love it!

Super excited to give it to her!!

You just won your own contest!!! This is an incredible unboxing!! I love the huge knife you used! That was definitely necessary!!

Mrs. Goldmatters is going to look stunning!

She’s going to freak out!

Lol!!! I hope she like it!

I’m pretty positive she’s going to! She’s got the matching choker!

Mrs Goldmatters will love it. showing love with Mene Gold is the best way this valentine. it ain't just gold but MENE GOLD.

I have submitted my entry for the contest on the original post

Fantastic thank you :)

This is simply the best way of spicing your love...
This is exceptional @goldmattersthumbs-up.jpg

Thanks, thats what I’m going for

all the best for your mission...u shall be successed... @goldmatters

great post.........tnx for sharing sir.....keep it up

I want such a bubblehead of my misses.

I highly recommend it! We only communicate with the bobble heads now. Even fights!

This post has received a 5.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52