You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unboxing Like You Have Never Seen Before Part VII + entering my own contest(win 20 SBDs for doing...anything)

in #contest6 years ago

Well you are going to have a very happy Mrs. Goldmatters on Wednesday! What a beautiful piece. Careful with that knife though! 😆

Sort:  

I was inspired by your dramatic flair :)

Hahah watch out... it’s adicting!

Wow, that’s beautiful! I think I would end up framing it though, because I would be too worried I’d damage it with my crazy playing!

I’ve actually got my eye on this gorgeous choker. 😍 https://www.mene.com/jewelry/necklaces/flat-choker-brushed-gold

Maybe one day when Mr. Coruscate (@raised2b) and I are rich from our crypto investments. 😉

Although, if I was going to invest in gold for long-term holdings, I may as well get it in the form of a cute choker!

I have an idea! Get Mr. Coruscate the choker, and he gets you the guitar pick! WIN WIN!!

Brilliant plan. I get him a choker he will likely not wear and then someone will have to wear it! 😉

Next, get him something even more girly, he has to like it, its a gift from you after all! Just rinse wash repeat until you have everything on the Menē site, then retire in 5 years from your gold wealth and live happily ever after!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50