BOUNTY - up to 20 SBD up for grabs.

in #contest7 years ago

FIRSTLY: I have an active contest for a Menē platinum ring going on right now! Feel free to enter both that contest and the bounty post I’m about to mention:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/don-t-dream-it-steemit-a-valentine-s-day-mene-platinum-ring-giveaway

BOUNTY - up to 20 easy SBD up for grabs.

6B6B663F-240C-4972-A113-8566535409D3.jpeg
Steemians I need your help. This is going to very simple.

I need your pics. You need my SBDs.

I am offering a bounty and will giveaway up to 20 SBDs in total.

TO QUALIFY

*I need a picture of designer jewelry on a scale showing the gram weight AND the brand name.

*Please make sure the scale is accurate. I know the weight of most jewelry (I just don’t have the pics), so I will know generally if the scale is correct.

*The item must be GOLD OR PLATINUM

*I need to know what the item costs. I recommend a screenshot of the corresponding item from the designer brand website that shows the price. Please give proper image credits.

*The item has to have a similar Menē counterpart. This should be easy as Menē has all types of jewelry. It can be a ring, necklace, bracelet that is at least somewhat the same as an item from Menē here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Here is an example of the type of images I am looking for: (NOTE: This designer jewelry piece would not actually qualify because it is made of silver and does not have a similar Mene counterpart - thus the need for this contest!)

Jewelry on scale:
77B9F28A-770C-46D6-B436-8F6C06DE7ED2.jpeg

Screenshot from site:

49F5968F-C989-49C4-BA43-7BFE95A3B431.jpeg
http://www.tiffany.com/jewelry/bracelets/return-to-tiffany-heart-tag-charm-bracelet-GRP01430
Image source: www.tiffany.com

Provide the pictures I need and I will give away anywhere from 1 - 20 SBDS depending on the quality of the picture and alignment with my directions!

I will give away SBDS until all 20 are gone, regardless of this post’s payout time.

I will be using this pictures in an upcoming post.

And .... GO!

3257AD95-7F2B-4919-A0B7-9E71B8C2639F.jpeg

For Mene 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Contest link: https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/don-t-dream-it-steemit-a-valentine-s-day-mene-platinum-ring-giveaway

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

@goldmatters not sure whether this qualifies as it does have a diamond in the center, but perhaps it makes the statement that "Menē is worth its weight in gold" even more convincing?

Which would you choose?

A mere 2.47 grams of Tiffany & Co. 18K gold or a whopping 16.55 grams of pure Menē 24K gold for less money?

Necklace.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 2.20.37 PM.png

Source

or

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 2.24.35 PM.png

Source

"It's your choice, it's your investment future... I know which one I would choose"

68ED3DC9-8701-41C3-9701-05F75E8C087F.jpeg Excellent work! This is the kind of thing I’m looking for everyone!

@goldmatters Wonderful! Happy to help and thanks for the bounty ;) Looking forward to your post :)

Way to go, this is a great comparison!

Hope my info is useful for you :)

This is my hubby's wedding band - platinum ring from Tiffany. Then I attached the two pics from Tiffany's website (in AUD) and one from your website for comparison.

IMG_1282.jpg

ring2.png

ring.png

I still need to find time to do the video - hope I can make it in time :)

This is really good @travelgirl! Almost perfect, can I get you to do a picture that also shows the brand name for the first image? Other than that this is amazing!! (You could even do a 2nd picture with the same scale in the background just so we can verify :)

its a bit challenging to take a pic of it cos it was so tiny but here it is

ringa.jpg

77D0C0F0-667A-441D-B246-BB57027F4011.jpeg Great work!!! You’re the best. Tell Mr. Travelgirl thank you too!

Haha no worries!

hallmarks GA 375 DIA,5.4g bought for £70 off a friend
1518469334201751706471.jpg
20180212_210840.jpg

And shameless plug for my giveaway
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@gdwcoins/sbd-giveaway-add-up-the-scales

Thank you for your post.
Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets

Thanks for reading

Unfortunately the only real gold i have is around my wifes finger.....

FB_IMG_1517160912172.jpg

About 90 years old from my great grandmother approx $3500 for both

Beautiful ring! To qualify for the SBDs the rules of the post must be followed. Lovely ring though!!

Wish i had a scale, need to still make that investment. No need to upvote this all, just wanted to show off my only gold piece.... Well her only piece. And get involved..... Thanks @goldmatters for the interaction

Fits like a glove, after we resized it lol

If a gold ring fits like a glove I am sure that would be a knuckle duster 🥊😁

i have a ring but not a measuring device :D

I hear ya, if i had all the right stuff I wouldn’t have to do this contest lol

Im a bit curious why you collect this information in this post? Are you going for Mene referrals? Or are you doing something with the information of who has expensive jewelry that they own? I mean no offense, just curious. Thanks.

Thanks for reading, as mentioned in the post, I will be using these pictures for an upcoming post :). It will be comparing designer jewelry and their weight of gold vs. 24k mene gold and platinum jewelry

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much…

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64