Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything! Part I

in #contest6 years ago

D3A62228-B014-4729-AD0E-870F5171E1B8.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

Win 20 SBDs! There are NO RULES!

I’m going to try an experiment.

I have so much faith in Steemians to be up for this task that I’m putting it completely in your hands.

I’m going to give a Steemian 20 SBDs.

There are no rules to qualify.

But this is not a game of chance or a random selection.

You just have to earn in it. Create 20 SBDs in value for me and its yours.

A17019EC-A514-4DBE-9C52-04C6FC570734.jpeg

I will transfer SBD’s to someone between now and when this post pays out if someone has created 20 SBD’s worth of value for me. Based on the ingenuity of Steemians, I have very little doubt this will happen!

Anyone reading this on Steemit already has the tools to qualify for this award.

  1. You are creative.

  2. You are a blogger.

  3. You have some sort of skill that you are displaying here on Steemit.

Use those skills for me and I will transfer one of you 20 SBDs!

7724B892-3AF8-4B42-B8B7-EAC23D39E4EB.jpeg
Image source: www.pinterest.com

I am using the 20 SBD number as a baseline minimum but think of it as a floor rather than a ceiling. I will give away at least that amount.

The only guidance I am giving is ..... read my previous blogs. You will know what I am focused on and what is important to me.

And.... GO!

00DC5A13-A810-4CD7-82F8-486CFE914B83.jpeg

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Ok @goldmatters ..... It took a bit, and still needs to dry.... Its on an actual canvas panel too 😀20180212_224019.jpg
20180212_224027.jpg

That is very cool! I’m so impressed!

Thank you, i had to switch from poster board..... just not a good base, the canvas just lets everything stick so well, made completely out of spray paint also :-)

@goldmatters Maybe THIS is something you're looking for?

Screen Shot 2018-02-11 at 6.51.31 PM.png

Bingo. So far you are the front runner in this contest!

@goldmatters Great! There could be more where that came from :)

I remember reading a post where you said that by buying a Mené, you are buying a Picasso and for some reason this stuck with me. So, this is what I came up with. Hope you enjoy it!

Steemit Mene Posting.png

challenge-accepted.gif

Let's see what I have up my sleeve with this one!! So much freedom has me a little nervous yet excited!!!

It’s been a cool response so far! I thought I would open things up and see what comes out. Friends like you have a big advantage because you already know what I am looking for. I tried to give everyone a hint to look at my previous blogs....

I'm curious to see what other ideas people come up with!! I am excited for the UPS delivery tomorrow!!

vivi----lightenupandshoot---natural-light_6902990773_o.jpg

I shoot actors and musicians for a living. This isn't related to silver/gold/crypto investing but you said "Anything"

The image is of Colombia pop singer Vivi Osorio. I shot some images for her latest album. Enjoy!

Thank you for your entry! Great photo:) I would love for one of your subject to wear a Goldmoney t shirt!

I look all your post and i saw this maybe he/she need a partner! :)
DQmQfp4RU7dygZf5gwTB59o54CwcEqVDYfCoRxktQ8B4Mj1_1680x8400.jpg

Lol !! The Goldmoney dog, thanks for reading my articles :)

😁 play a detective role sir... Thank you!

Loading...

HMMmmm,sounds like my type of contest!💰😁

cant wait for your entry!!

OK,check out my last blog and I will enter the contest!

Very cool blog!

Man for some reason this link is broken?

@goldmatters ..... This is what i came up with.

If civilization started in Egypt and yet Gold is one of the most cherished treasure of all time.
download (1).jpg
download.jpg

In ancient times, King and empires go to war for Gold. Romans used it as currency, valuable coin
download (2).jpg

Now to the new age, with different varieties of Gold then comes MENE.
Capture.PNG

You haven't seen it all until you own a Mene Gold
mc17_37_brushed_ws_a_300x300.jpg
mg_17_03_polished_guitarpic_a_300x300.jpg
With exquisite craftsmanship at it best peak.
mc17_03a_brushed_11mm_ws_a_300x300.jpg

Valentine is here, The season of love. Express your love with Mene Gold.
mc17_61h_polished_u_a_8f3cd2d7-3a70-4744-9a87-85f6c61228f5_300x300.jpg
it ain't just gold but MENE GOLD

That looks really good! Thank you for your entry :)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50