Last Call for my Cypher Challenge! Winner gets 15 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

What's up Steemit Land!


This is a last reminder about my beat cypher contest!!! I will end this contest officially on March 13th. I have extended it one extra day to get as many people as possible. So far I don't have any entries (sadly), and if I don't get any, I suppose I will keep the SBD for my troubles. I'd rather give it to someone who participates, and better yet, get enough people to make it a proper contest.



FCCS1E1cropfit.jpg



The original post has paid out already, and I have 15 SBD to offer the winner of this competition! Since it is over the post payout, I am going to provide a Zippyshare link with the MP3 file for anyone still interested in downloading the song and trying. Here is the link for that.


Here is the link for the original post, so you can read all the rules for the contest. I really hope to see some entries for this! If this doesn't end up drawing many participants I may hold off on doing these for awhile. I truly appreciate everyone who stopped by and supported my contest! Maybe one of these days it will be more successful.


Happy Steeming everyone, and I hope you all have a great weekend!


Moar Posts from @falseyedols


First interview with @elimence for Voices from the Mountains on MSPWaves Radio

Beat Battle Season 2 Entry

Block Mountain Entry

Colorful Colorado Photography #13


falseyedolsbannerblogsteemit.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

Here's another new GIPH because reasons

Falseyedolshiresgreen.jpg

Sort:  

your instrumental is so great, soon I'll post my entry that is already baked haha. I'll make resteem so other rappers in the community can see it

Thank you brother! I am so excited

I have see your post on atom collector records and I have dl it...^^

Wow that is so cool! I really look forward to hearing what you do!!!

I was hoping to get to hear something from you last time :) but I have posted up the next episode if you were interested in maybe participating in the next one <3

Yes, I'm sorry I would really build something, but I'm a bit busy this moment.... I'm ready for next one....^^

Hello sir! I loved your entry. I have posted up the next episode if you were at all interested in continuing to participate in this contest! Cheers and I hope all is well :)

If I get the space I will attempt doing something for this

I'd love to hear what you come up with!

Don't think I will make it on this one, but I will definitely hit the next one up!!

Hello!!! I have posted up the next episode today if you were still interested in participating in the next one! Hope all is well my friend :)

No worries I look forward to hearing what you got!!!

Yea I have one for @termitemusic challenge, and then I am sure I can venture over and take a look and whip somethin deep and dippin real quick!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34