Sort:  

Dookiebrown was another entry, I think you may need to change that

Oops! Thanks for spotting that. I thought it was some hip hop lingo I didn't understand! :P

Cheers! That was a fun challenge!

Whoa man this is so cool! I literally listened to this quite a few times over and over. I love the break beat, dance vibe you threw on this!! I have the biggest smile right now. And the vocals give it such an awesome flavor. Wow what an amazing entry!!!!! Thank you so much for doing this

and you can definitely change it to @falseyedols x @juxtamusic for sure ;) @thesimpson was correct

Glad you liked it. This was one of those occasions where I literally started singing without even hearing the whole song then just played around with it afterwards. I was really pleased with the result too. Sometimes things just work! That's what I love about collaborations!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

This is such an amazing entry!! Love the unexpected turn it takes. Bravo!!!

Sorry I missed your pay period on this, man. I heard it last night on Voices from the Mountains MSP Waves radio show, which I co-host with @falseyedols. Killer spin on the cypher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63