You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for the beginner category:

IMG20170717015536~01.jpg

I made it in ink. It was intended to be bigger but it's easier to draw it at this size and it's cute. Ink pen on Monologue Sketchbook, next picture for size references:

IMG20170717015536.jpg

Thanks for having me in this contest! Hoping to win!

You can support my work if you like it by clicking this link and viewing my post

Sort:  

That is an excellent drawing. :) Did you also enter the tiny drawing contest by @oceansoul13 I think it was? That was a really good contest!

Thanks for another great entry @deveerei. I'm sure our judge will have a difficult time this week! :)

Have a great day my friend!

I haven't got the chance to join that but the entries I saw there really blew my mind. They paint in micro, that was really amazing and quite difficult.

I'm sure he would. Last time there were tons of great entries here.

Interesting. There is also a mico art contest someone had posted, I will need to find the post again. This could work in that contest too.

I did see that before too. The entries there were really good. There are micro paintings there, hard to match.

Some of the ones I saw were incredibly detailed.

Haha hi meep

Hey, ionlysaymeep! How is your day going my friend> Are you enjoying the contest?? Why not have a go yourself?? I wouldn't ask you to say anything you don'y feel comfortable with. You could express yourself through art! :[)

Hope you are doing well my friend!

I love it :D
One micro challenge is Tiny Art Challenge by @oceansouls13, the theme was animals, and hopefully new contest next week :)

The entries there were awesome, hard to catch up.

This is really well done, especially for being so tiny! Very cute!

Thank you! Maybe next time I can write the tiny words too, hehe.

I did the Dalek pretty big and I wasn't even able to get all the details in!

Your Daler was very nice, I like the colors of it! I really don't have art materials anymore . I gave it all to @jeseemei (my sister) last Christmas.

Thanks! Coloured pencils can be bought pretty cheap though!

Yes, about 10$ for a good set. But I don't have much to spare now, I'm broke.

I wish you some good steem payouts then!

Hopefully, the earnings this July was nothing compared to what I got last June. I haven't reached 1/10th of the rewards I got last time, haha.

Gorgeous. Just gorgeous. So cute. :3

Thank you! Thank you!

Man! That is tiny!

Haha. It is. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46