You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

That is an excellent drawing. :) Did you also enter the tiny drawing contest by @oceansoul13 I think it was? That was a really good contest!

Thanks for another great entry @deveerei. I'm sure our judge will have a difficult time this week! :)

Have a great day my friend!

Sort:  

I haven't got the chance to join that but the entries I saw there really blew my mind. They paint in micro, that was really amazing and quite difficult.

I'm sure he would. Last time there were tons of great entries here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52