Sort:  

Thank you! Maybe next time I can write the tiny words too, hehe.

I did the Dalek pretty big and I wasn't even able to get all the details in!

Your Daler was very nice, I like the colors of it! I really don't have art materials anymore . I gave it all to @jeseemei (my sister) last Christmas.

Thanks! Coloured pencils can be bought pretty cheap though!

Yes, about 10$ for a good set. But I don't have much to spare now, I'm broke.

I wish you some good steem payouts then!

Hopefully, the earnings this July was nothing compared to what I got last June. I haven't reached 1/10th of the rewards I got last time, haha.

Yeah with steem/sbd going down the payouts are not looking as nice at the moment, markets go up and down so we just have to sit tight i guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51