You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

Interesting. There is also a mico art contest someone had posted, I will need to find the post again. This could work in that contest too.

Sort:  

I did see that before too. The entries there were really good. There are micro paintings there, hard to match.

Some of the ones I saw were incredibly detailed.

Haha hi meep

Hey, ionlysaymeep! How is your day going my friend> Are you enjoying the contest?? Why not have a go yourself?? I wouldn't ask you to say anything you don'y feel comfortable with. You could express yourself through art! :[)

Hope you are doing well my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51