STEEMBAY: Logo Making Contest. Here is my entry.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Since we have a contest about Logo making, I would like to participate and share my idea.

The big STEEMbay CONTEST: We need a Logo / Startimage WIN 60 SBD

Please do upvote my comment on this link provided. Thank you!


Here are my entries for the said contest.


For this logo, I used the S for Steem and B for Bay.



Steembay FInale Bay.png


I come up with an idea of putting a hammer and a bay since it is an auction and has a bay at the end.



Steembay FInale hammer T2.png


For this one, I think simplicity is somewhat perfect.



Steembay FInale WATERMARK.png



Steembay FInale SB austion.png


Since this is a steem, I put the symbol in the center of the logo.



You might want to read some of my articles

5 TRIVIA OF THE WEEK: What City Connects The Two Continents? Etc.
What Is Voting Power(VP) and Steem Power(SP)? How Does It affects An Steemian's Account?
Throwback: How I paint my life at the old days?
TALKS/OPINION: Is Bitcoin Undervalued? Let's Recall Milton Friedman’s Theory.





@steembay @thealliance @dropahead @qurator #TheUnmentionables


Sort:  

I don't think that using minnowsupport to get more votes will help you win the contest the guys at steembay will see that and see it as cheating but anyway good luck.

I am not using minnowsupport to get vote just to win and it never come to my senses to cheat just to win a contest. If you will only review all the comments on that article "The big STEEMbay CONTEST: We need a Logo / Startimage WIN 60 SBD", it is clearly stated that upvote from an article which entry is included on the contest will not be counted.

Here is their convo:

:)

Ohh okay I did not know that thanks

Loading...

Original Creativity....that's what add value to the price of Steem!

Very cool @coinbelly, keep up the good work, I'm following you now ;)

Thank you so much @dj123!

Love the creativity!

Thank you Skye!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CoinBelly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Those are some real cool logos good luck

Thank you Tattoodjay!

Your welcome 👋👍😎

This post has received gratitude of 2.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @coinbelly.

I laik your idea with T as hamer. GJ

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Oooh good luck for the contest!!!

Thank you! Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82