You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMBAY: Logo Making Contest. Here is my entry.

in #contest7 years ago

I don't think that using minnowsupport to get more votes will help you win the contest the guys at steembay will see that and see it as cheating but anyway good luck.

Sort:  

I am not using minnowsupport to get vote just to win and it never come to my senses to cheat just to win a contest. If you will only review all the comments on that article "The big STEEMbay CONTEST: We need a Logo / Startimage WIN 60 SBD", it is clearly stated that upvote from an article which entry is included on the contest will not be counted.

Here is their convo:

:)

Ohh okay I did not know that thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52