THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER! | WIN 1000SP DELEGATION BY YOUR MUSIC! UPDATE #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

contest up2.jpg

What's up Steemians and Dtubers around the world , and welcome again to our huge contest to win 1000SP delegation for 1 month that sponsored by @cityofstars and @altouq .

here we come with update #2 to show the new people who are they participate with us , 5 new Dtubers joined our contest so until now there is 9 participators and in this update #2 is just to show new participators (Click on the image to go to the original song post) :

1- @cetu

2- @sketch.and.jam

3- @xxxplasticman

4- @elisonr13

5- @graceleon

6- @edmundocentenor

7- @eugelys

8- @leitmotiv

9- @nahupuku

those are 9 Dtubers who are they particitpate in our contest and as we said they submitted their videos as a video on @dtube .

for those people who are they would like to participate in our contest do the rules below:

How to participate ? :

  1. Upvote this post (leave the oldest posts and upvote this for new comers).
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. That's it!

The due date will be 9th of February means 1 week left, don't waste your time and work on your video if you interested , make an original song by you or a song cover and please mention me on the video description (post) or send it to me in discord to get my attention

This is my Discord : cityofstars#8381

if you submitted your video and it's not listed here beside those people who are they submitted their videos please contact me as soon as possible.

Thanks for @nathanmars @kawaiicrush @artzone for supporting our contest :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks @cityofstars!

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 71% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Wonderful thing

I hope to have something ready for the next contest.

maybe next time because what i would like to say now is you missed it and i'm about to list all the people who are they submitted their videos :)

amazing contest, im really happy to belong here with this others amazing musicians and friends :D the best wishes and good luck for all of you my friends :D
Blessings lml

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I wish I could actually sing! I guess thats why I lip sing! Much luv to all the great talented People!

Thank you for stopping by :)

How to participate actually you know I always Singing but without music can I participate?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes of course bro , upvote and resteem this post then make the song mention me @cityofstars in your post or send me the link of the song that you want to participate with in our contest in discord to get my attention :)

Soon I will be setting up my friends participation.
Gaborockstar separador de texto.png

looking forward :)

Hola! amigo @cityofstars. Estoy muy feliz por participar en este concurso! Veo que grandes ppersonajes de steemit se han unido! Y eso es algo para celebrar!
Yo también decidí unirme!

Feliz fin de semana a TODOS!
https://steemit.com/dtube/@alfredmusic/ki4k8lxr



Hola @alfredmusic me alegro verlo por aquí, saludos a @sharliep :3 ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66