Lioness of fire / Leona de Fuego - @cityofstars and @altouq THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER

in #dtube6 years ago


Lioness of fire / Leona de Fuego

PukuSaludos para todos y todas.

En esta ocasión les presento mi participación en THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER.

La canción es original y es de género acústico con ciertas fusiones experimentales.

PukuGreetings to all.

This time I present this cover song and its my post to THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER.

I record this original track with an acustic experimental sound rhythm.

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku - Voz/Cuatro(Guitarras - Cuatro/Guitars/Voice
Grabado en / Recording in: Caracas, Venezuela.
Feb, 2019

Youtube Video:

Letra:

Miénteme
mientras sobrevivo al caos
Dime
Dime que (todavía) me amas

Miénteme otra vez
que yo acaricio
la nada

Miénteme
yo no respetare
tu duelo

Mientras
la vida
se me va
mientras abrazo la nada

Yo no respetare tu vuelo
y si todo se me va
aun tengo el recuerdo
en este caos

Eres mi
leona de fuego

Rescatame
que me consume la nada
Me consume la nada
Me consume la nada...

Lyrics:

Lie to me
while I survive the chaos
Tell me
Tell me you still love me

Lie to me again.
that I caress
the nothingness
Lie to me
I won't respect
your grief

While
my life
It's going away.
while I embrace oblivion

I won't respect your flight.
And if everything goes my way
I still have the memory
in this chaos

You're my
fire lioness

Rescue me
that consumes me in oblivion
I'm consumed by nothingness
Nothingness consumes me...

Contest Link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@cityofstars/the-biggest-contest-ever-or-win-1000sp-delegation-by-your-music-update-1

Thanks too / Gracias a:
@cityofstars and @altouq

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
x.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you are welcome , our contest is to show some talents as challenge between musicians , UPDATE #2 is coming soon stay tuned

yeahhh lml :D awesome!! :D

Porque el señor puku también puede componer si señor. Hey, tu en la guitarra es otro nivel eso lo sabemos todos los que te conocemos. Bien hecho hermano, la sumaras al repertorio de pukudiarrea,? no... diarreapuku... ya olvidé el nombre perdón jajaja

jeje bueno no lo se, solo grabé lo que me nació en el momento, y muchas gracias por el apoyo :)
no lo creo pq diarrea ya es metal extremo y electronica, esto es algo acústico que me nació de momento jejeje DP, no te preocupes lml
un abrazo bro, muchas gracias por pasar!

Pero toma la canción y adaptala al género metal!

jaja no creo bro, ya estamos mas bien full grabando nuestro nuevo disco y ya estan todos los temas jeje ;)

Hecho mareee, suerte en eso hermano, éxitos!

amennn agradecido e igualmente mi bro! sabes q todo lo bueno para ud y los suyos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahupuku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice presentation the music was well done. very good talent

wow thanks a lot my friend :D lml

Congratulations @nahupuku! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Eres un excelente artista nahu, siempre te lo he dicho, explota tu talento. Saludos...

agradecido por tu comentario :D si en eso ando jeje

Excellent rendition and I like that you share the lyrics as well. Good luck with the competition.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

woooow mr thanks a lot, really apreciate! blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82