Steemit openmic semana 122. Mi Plegaria por @edmundocentenor / Steemit openmic week 122. My Pray for @edmundocentenor

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Steemit openmic semana 122.
Estimados amigos de steemit openmic, esta semana nro. 122 les interpretaré una canción muy conocida y repertorio de innumerables cantantes populares "Mi Plegaria" del compositor: César Rodas del Valle, conocido como César de Guatemala, esta vez me acompañaré con el cuatro, instrumento que no domino muy bien, pero quise esta semana hacer algo diferente, espero sea de su agrado mi participación.

Agradezco y felicito a los organizadores y patrocinantes de este maravilloso concurso: @luzcypher, @Pfunk, @passion-ground, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @soundlegion, @isaria.
Mi agradecimiento a :
@classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @streetstyle, @acidyo and @ilazramusic y @dtube


Por apoyar y estar pendientes de mis publicaciones, Gracias.

Mi Plegaria

Si en la noche azul
Oyes el eco enamorado
De mi voz
Escuchalo mi bien,
Escuchalo mi bien
Que es para ti.

Piensa corazón
Que lo nuestro
Es como un claro manantial
En donde brotan
Gotas de cristal
Que nacen de mi triste
Inspiración
Ven a mi, corazón,
De mi triste inspiración.

Oye mi bien la plegaria
Que nace de mi
Dulce amor
Va con el fin de decirte
Lo que te amo yo
Dulce amor

Si en la noche azul
Oyes el eco

Enlace youtube:
https://youtu.be/ffzZqv3Dxpk
Comparto con ustedes esta versión del autor de esta hermosa canción publicada en youtube el 5 ago. 2012 por Arturo Báez:
https://youtu.be/afazEFxL7vA

Steemit openmic week 122.
Dear friends of steemit openmic, this week nro. I will interpret a well-known song and repertoire of countless popular singers "Mi Plegaria" from the composer: César Rodas del Valle, known as César from Guatemala, this time I will be with the cuatro, an instrument that I do not master very well, but I wanted this week Do something different, I hope you like my participation.

I thank and congratulate the organizers and sponsors of this wonderful contest: @luzcypher, @Pfunk, @passion-ground, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, @soundlegion, @isaria.
My thanks to:
@classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @streetstyle, @acidyo and @ilazramusic and @dtube


For supporting and being aware of my publications, Thank you.

My prayer

Yes in the blue night

You hear the echo in love

From my voice

Listen to me well,

Listen to me well

What it is for you.

Think heart

That our

It's like a clear spring

Where they sprout

Glass drops

That are born from my sad

Inspiration

Come to me, heart,

Of my sad inspiration.

Hear my prayer well

That is born of me

Sweet love

It goes in order to tell you

What I love you

Sweet love

Yes in the blue night

You hear the echo

Link youtube:
https://youtu.be/ffzZqv3Dxpk
I share with you this version of the author of this beautiful song published on YouTube on Aug 5. 2012 by Arturo Báez:
https://youtu.be/afazEFxL7vA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Saludos Hermano.
Suerte en el concurso.

Muchas gracias amigo @juanmolina!

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62