@cityofstars & @altouq Initiative - City Full Of Stars (Original Song) @eugelys

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello DTubers & Steemians! ❤



This melody and lyrics surprised me a few days ago and it seemed propitious for me to participate in the @cityofstars and @altouq contest.
The stars and flying have inspired me for some time now.

If I could have a superpower it would be that (hahaha): Flying.

City full of Stars

There is a city full of stars
where we can fly
Just take my hand.
Let me love you
Let me take care of your heart.
I'll never hurt you.

There is a city full of stars
We can be free
Let me show you.

Thanks for listening!

I hope you enjoy it!

A hug! ❤



Hola DTubers & Steemians! ❤



Esta melodía y letra me sorprendió hace pocos días y me pareció propicia para participar en el concurso de @cityofstars y @altouq.
Ya hace un tiempo que las estrellas y el volar me inspiran.

Si pudiera tener un superpoder sería ese (jajaja): Volar.

¡Gracias por escuchar! ¡Espero que lo disfruten!

¡Un abrazo! ❤

Sort:  

Thank you very much for being a part of our contest , looking forward from the others
Peace.

Peace :)

Posted using Partiko Android

we as team @cityofstars liked the name of your song hehe :)after 1 day and few ours we will post Update #2 of our contest :)

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

beautiful music

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91