HUGE SBD Giveaway! Because of my 1# trending post! #Givingback #Bartcardi

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Recently i got a post of mine in the top trending posts and i am gratful for that. I would like to do a giveaway with this post to give something back to the community. My profile is growing fast and i am aware of that. So recently steem gave alot to me and now its time to give back!

Giving away 12.5 SBD!

So i would like to give everyone a change of winning this SBD. So it doesn't matter if you are a new follower or an old the odds are the same! This 12.5 SBD is worth around $80 at the time of writting and delegations can make it more! Don't know about u but thats a whole week of dinner for me. So how can you participate in this giveaway.

I am going to make it very simple:

  • You have to upvote this post
  • You have to link at least one of your friends in the comments. If you link more friends you will increase your changes.
  • You have to follow Bartcardi
  • You don't have to resteem this post but it will increase your changes!

If you have done this comment "Done" under the post!

The winner will chosen randomly. Might even do it with a video not sure about that. If u guys have any suggestion go ahead and post below!

Do u want to add SBD to this giveaway?!

If you like this initiative and you also want to give back to the steemit community go ahead and contribute to this giveaway! You can give 0.5 SBD or 200 SBD to this giveaway to make the prizepool even bigger! The givers will be named below and get a special shout out!

How to delegate: Just send the amount of SBD i want to add to the giveaway to my account with the memo "Giveaway" and i will take care of the rest!

Generous Givers!

- @LukeBrn  Made a generous donation! Go check him out!

- @Trophytoken Will give a trophy token award to the winner!


At your name to this list by also adding some SBD in the prize pool!

The eventual prize pool will be determined after 7 days when i will give away all the money to the lucky winner! Will be doing a lot more of these give away stay tuned!

Author: Bartcardi 


Sort:  

Hey @ascheuren and @bvbowhunters check this out, you may be the lucky winner.
Upvote, comment link friends, resteem

DONE!

Thanks!

Thanks for participating guys

Look at this @detol @djoud @cryptokiing

I think @miraimage (my wife) and some of my very favorite people (a few, at the least, that I think have been doing good things for the community) will be good.

So, without further ado: @poeticsnake, @crimsonclad, @torico, @ma1neevent, @gmuxx, @isaria, and @kubbyelizabeth are good people and work very hard to make the community good.

DONE!!

Thankyou for showing my some great accounts to donate this to. I might gonna split the reward in 6 times 2.5SBD to make alot of people happy. Because a small give away can motivate alot of people. Thanks for joining!

Your contest, your rules. I had fun just mentioning these great members!

Thank you very much and i agree! @miraimage (your wife) and poeticsnake, crimsonclad, torico, ma1neevent, gmuxx, and isaria are excellent selections!

Thank you Kubs! You do a great job around here!

Thank you, I'm honored to be mentioned. I agree with your other choices and would add @swelker101 to the list.

The honor is mine to have you as a friend. I'm humbled by the amount of work you all do for the community.

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

nope thank you, my resteems are not worth 12 sbd on a good day :) I might learn from the post, but I don't do social lottery :D sorry

I have changed it that a resteem increases your changes but its not a must

O Jedi Master @j3dy .. I post crypto news with immense detail ,I see we have similar interests
Am I worthy of you're all mighty and powerful resteem ?

On a serious note @j3dy you have great content ..and @bartcardi I think it's an absolute noble initiative and as a fellow crypto enthusiast I would be delighted if you could critique and leave some feedback on how i could improve my posts further

https://steemit.com/altcoinbuzz/@steemaze/crypto-news-australia-creates-cryptocurrency-btc-50k-prediction-bitcoin-robbery-google-trends-search-portuguese-crypto-kucoin

Cheers :))

Thank you I have checked it out briefly but I couldn't read through it

Normally I resteem when the topic is worth it, but nowadays I rarely do, plus my blog is more resteems so I don't get anything out of it :D

I will get back to you when I have more time to check it out

Erg aardig van je dat je wil delen. Gefeliciteerd met die superpost over TA die je gemaakt hebt. Ikzelf hoef die SBD's niet, maar ik weet zeker dat mn zwager @dnijsse88 er heel blij mee zou zijn.

Veel succes verder op steemit!
En tot ziens op #thelionslegion 😉

aah goed om is een keer nederlandse post van #thelionslegion te zien op me pagina. Binnenkort deze week zal ik er is een van SBD maken maar die is heel lastig, omdat die eigenlijk geljk aan de dollar staat en kleine market cap heeft.

Awesome... I'm kind of new around here, but i have a few friends! @mathiasian @llevoc @err0rist

Nice to know you @bartcardi... I got to know your profile from that post you mention in the trending page. I'm impressed by two things: 1. You've made it big in a short time, I also joined steemit in December 2017. I'm still building up, but you're flying...I'd like to learn how you did it. 2. I like your technical analysis content on your profile. It's easy for me to follow it since I also do stock trading. So, well done. I've put your posts on my autovote and I'm tagging my friend @fiercewarrior here.

This is great to hear! love comments like these mate and join my discord u can ask anything u want in there! Will be explaining further on the TA this week

https://discord.gg/3YeAbGw

Great. Thanks for your reply. On my way to discord now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00