You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE SBD Giveaway! Because of my 1# trending post! #Givingback #Bartcardi

in #contest6 years ago

nope thank you, my resteems are not worth 12 sbd on a good day :) I might learn from the post, but I don't do social lottery :D sorry

Sort:  

I have changed it that a resteem increases your changes but its not a must

O Jedi Master @j3dy .. I post crypto news with immense detail ,I see we have similar interests
Am I worthy of you're all mighty and powerful resteem ?

On a serious note @j3dy you have great content ..and @bartcardi I think it's an absolute noble initiative and as a fellow crypto enthusiast I would be delighted if you could critique and leave some feedback on how i could improve my posts further

https://steemit.com/altcoinbuzz/@steemaze/crypto-news-australia-creates-cryptocurrency-btc-50k-prediction-bitcoin-robbery-google-trends-search-portuguese-crypto-kucoin

Cheers :))

Thank you I have checked it out briefly but I couldn't read through it

Normally I resteem when the topic is worth it, but nowadays I rarely do, plus my blog is more resteems so I don't get anything out of it :D

I will get back to you when I have more time to check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85