You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE SBD Giveaway! Because of my 1# trending post! #Givingback #Bartcardi

in #contest7 years ago

I think @miraimage (my wife) and some of my very favorite people (a few, at the least, that I think have been doing good things for the community) will be good.

So, without further ado: @poeticsnake, @crimsonclad, @torico, @ma1neevent, @gmuxx, @isaria, and @kubbyelizabeth are good people and work very hard to make the community good.

DONE!!

Sort:  

Thankyou for showing my some great accounts to donate this to. I might gonna split the reward in 6 times 2.5SBD to make alot of people happy. Because a small give away can motivate alot of people. Thanks for joining!

Your contest, your rules. I had fun just mentioning these great members!

Thank you very much and i agree! @miraimage (your wife) and poeticsnake, crimsonclad, torico, ma1neevent, gmuxx, and isaria are excellent selections!

Thank you Kubs! You do a great job around here!

Thank you, I'm honored to be mentioned. I agree with your other choices and would add @swelker101 to the list.

The honor is mine to have you as a friend. I'm humbled by the amount of work you all do for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60