You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE SBD Giveaway! Because of my 1# trending post! #Givingback #Bartcardi

in #contest6 years ago

Nice to know you @bartcardi... I got to know your profile from that post you mention in the trending page. I'm impressed by two things: 1. You've made it big in a short time, I also joined steemit in December 2017. I'm still building up, but you're flying...I'd like to learn how you did it. 2. I like your technical analysis content on your profile. It's easy for me to follow it since I also do stock trading. So, well done. I've put your posts on my autovote and I'm tagging my friend @fiercewarrior here.

Sort:  

This is great to hear! love comments like these mate and join my discord u can ask anything u want in there! Will be explaining further on the TA this week

https://discord.gg/3YeAbGw

Great. Thanks for your reply. On my way to discord now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40