You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Perfect Milestone! - Ballinconscious turns 200 (followers), 1000 posts, and 60 Rep - Celebration Picture Contest, with 85 Steem to be given away!

in #contest8 years ago

Just found this now via @papa-pepper

I cannot enter due to my injuries WRT a car running me over and cannot hardly do anything anymore let alone get out and find a trampoline and live alone so nobody to take this picture even if I could.

Great milestones man, good for you, I passed some this last week myself. I could use grocery money LOL, that steem would come in handy.

Like Karen said in your post here, I am bouncing in my head, just not much I can do these days. I am struggling and I told papa the same thing a couple times.

Congrats again buddy! Thumbs Up!

Sort:  

Awesome!

Oh man, I am so sorry for your accident! Hey, it ok. We all have different lesson and expansion through out our life. Some can be really hard ones and other easy. Be each one of those things makes us a greater person than we were before that event!

I appreciate it! Yeah congrats on your 61 rep! Same as me. I will make a contest in the future that does not involve a physical activity!

Hey bounce away my friend! That bouncing in your head is were the creativity comes from ^_^ We here at steemit are here for you!

Thanks again, I really appreciate the support!

I know you appreciate the support on here, you really seem sincere, I noticed that awhile back. I appreciate you.

Yeah I do and that is because I am sincere! Good eye to spot that, thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48