JUMPING HIGH! >>Steemit Photo Contest hosted by @ballinconscious<< SPANISH & ENGLISHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish8 years ago (edited)

Get ready, get set... Jump!

I'm participating in a very fun contest hosted by @ballinconscious, celebrating one of his milestones, and giving away 50 steem as the main price!
The idea is to take a picture of yourself jumping on a trampoline ( or a boncing house), being anonymous ( your face not showing), and have the steemit symbol, or the word " Steemit" somewhere on the pic.

[ ESP] Preparados, listos,... A Saltar!

Estoy participando de un concurso muy divertido que @ballinconscious está llevando a cabo, celebrando el llegar a una de sus metas, y regalando 50 steem como primer premio!
La idea es tomar una foto saltando en un trampolín ( o pelotero), ser anónimo ( que no se vea tu carita) y que el simbolo de Steemit aparezca en la foto o la palabra "Steemit"
Casi me olvido que tenia que nombrar la pose así que creo que se va a llamar "THE DREAMER" ya que yo quería saltar mas alto de lo que lo hice jajaja

Jumping on - Saltando

A little bit higher! - Un poquito más alto

I love trampolines so after the pictures I kept on jumping for a while, and then got really energized from the exercise hahaha

If you want to participate in the contest, click here to go to the original post. Deadline is December 9th

I hope you like my post, and thank you for visiting my blog!

I almost forgot I had to name my pose I gues it will be "THE DREAMER" as my drem was to jump way higher hahaha
Good luck to everyone participating!


[ESP] Amo los trampolines así que luego de tomar las fotos, seguí saltando por un rato, y después estaba bien energizada por el ejercicio jajaja

Si quieres participar en el concurso, haz click aquí para ir a la publicación original. Hay tiempo hasta el 9 de Diciembre

Espero les guste mi publicación y gracias por visitar mi blog!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989

Sort:  

Me gustan las hojas por el suelo. Excelente foto!

Great blog post, You followed all of my requirements so now you are officailly entered into my contest! Good luck! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48