You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Perfect Milestone! - Ballinconscious turns 200 (followers), 1000 posts, and 60 Rep - Celebration Picture Contest, with 85 Steem to be given away!

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

If only my legs would let me, God luck too everyone and Congratulations on hitting those targets :)

Sort:  

Yeah legs are important for jumping. Thanks for the luck to all competitors! Also thanks on the congratulations for my milestone! Pretty happy about it^_^

As you should be. Good luck for the next mile stone :)

Yay, Thanks! I should declare my next goal milestone to everyone!

You should, it will help motivate you plus might get you a few new friends :) Oh i could have sworn I was following you, I am now :)

Very true, I may do that in my in one of my next posts. Except I am really behind on a lot of things I want to create:p Thank you, I appreciate it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48