Winners of my After Easter Pet/Animal Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners of my After Easter Pet/Animal Contest! I'm so proud of you guys for joining. Hahaha.

Total number of people who entered my contest: 8 (easy to judge! Haha.)
Number of winners: 3

(based on my contest terms: • If there's less than 10 entries then only 3 people will get a prize.)

So drum roll please!

winner.jpg

(source)

The first prize goes to... tan tananaaaaan!

@creyestxsa94 for her cat giving birth story comment!

It was funny and unique at the same time. A cat taking some other cat's baby just to give birth? Why would it ever do that? So weird but still lovable. Hahaha. I mean, look at the pic! I wanna put a meme on it like this:

MEME CAT.png

Hope it's okay I turned it into a meme pic. hahaha. So cute. And yeah, you peeps better sing it if you know it. :P


The 2nd prize goes toooo! Tan tananaaaan!

@janicemars for her puppy sibling love story comment!

I mean, look at the pic if your heart won't melt knowing the other one is already gone. Huhu. :( Oh such cute looking partners in crime but one already went to heaven. So sad.

image.png


Third prize goes toooo!!! Tan tananan!!!

@luanne for her cat doing the thing and meowing story comment.

I mean oh so embarrassing indeed when your cat masturbates so loud and someone overhears it and thinks it's not doing anything funny. Lol.

image.png

RIP Eli, your owner won the 3rd place for embarrassing her. Hahaha.


And there you have it!

Also, below are the prizes plus 50% of the SBD I got from the post payout divided equally among the three.

♦ SBD Prizes for the Winners! ♦
The prize pool was originally 3.5 SBD out of my own Steemit wallet, now that we have sponsors, this is the new prize breakdown:
1st place: 3 SBD
2nd place: 2 SBD
3rd place: 1 SBD

steemit.jpg

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you to all who participated!

Against my contest rules, I also sent all the participants some SBD because hey, thank you for joining! ♥ ♥ ♥
@lynncoyle1 gets 0.2 SBD for the feels and audience impact. Let's say your entry comment is the runner up. Haha.

winners.png

@claucor20, @dyinkfinity, @olivia08 & @moer gets 0.3 SBD divided for each of their entries.


Big thank you to our sponsors @simplymike and @pinay!

As for @g10a's sponsorship, I shall roll it over to my next pet/animal contest! Hahaha! Thank you!

And then maybe next I will do a photo contest? Haha. I think it's fun to make contests especially if there are sponsors. :D

Stay tuned for my next animal/pet contest! Artists and non-artists will be welcome! :D



XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hello buddy ! I am following you , if you follow me too then we can help each other ! Following has no cost for you :). Thank you : @jahidkhan

Hey buddy. Create quality content and more people will follow you. And next time please comment something related to the post so you don't get downvoted or flagged by other members. :) Thank you for dropping by.

It's okay.. Nakakatawa nga yung meme ehh. HAHAHAHA :D :D :D Thanks ulit @artgirl :)

Hahahaha. Welcome! Enjoy!

Welcome and Congratulations to all winners!
Nahihiya nga ako yan lang kaya ng wallet ko 😂

Hahaha, keribels lang grabe. :D Tenkyuberimats ulit. ♥

Tyty!! Lol Eli is one very unforgettable kitty! Hehe!! Ty! I am honored!

Haha you're welcome! :D

Thank you so much @artgirl! 😘😘😘 Ang cute naman nung pusa!!! 😍 natawa ako kailangan niya pala ng moral support sa panganganak.

Hahaha korek! You're welcome!

Thank you @artgirl Godbless

Oh, you're welcome po. :)

Horaay! Salamat! Tulungan nyo din ako magpacontest hahaha

Hahaha gowsagow! Ano'ng papa-contest m? Wag lang galaxy di ko feel pa gumawa, donate n lng ako. hahaha.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for the prize! "Feels and audience impact"...right up my alley haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57