What's going on with Busy.org? It's being buggy since yesterday! :(

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Is that why am not getting any upvotes too? @fabien @ekitcho

Pictures not uploading, words disappearing, multiple drafts appearing... oh my, is it under maintenance or what?

Even the staging site is buggy. Oh man.

I have a question about Busy too which haven't been answered yet.

I just have a question with the post coding? I mean, my signature includes links to previous posts within 7 days. When it is in the editing stage, it looks fine but after posting it the link does not look like a link.

See pic pls.
image.png

It looks okay on Steemit but not on Busy, so I was wondering what's wrong about it.

Overall I love Busy. I use it on almost every post I make. I love getting the upvotes. Huhu sometimes it's the only vote I get first so thank you for making @Busy.org.

I hope you can help me with the post editing too as I mentioned above.

Sort:  

Oh I experienced it too :-/

Up to now it's still happening and no word from the makers... Too busy to check I guess?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54