And the winner is..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I held 7 contests in a week and he was the winner twice.
@cradle
vuiii.PNG

In the previous contest I had a question:
What kind of movie do you like and why?

I love a lot of movies. I like anime and manga (you can read my previous post here : https://steemit.com/anime/@a-alice/do-you-like-anime-or-manga)
When I'm sad, I always watch funny movies. The only comedian I love is Stephen Chow. He produced so many good and funny movies, but now he does not appear in any movie. That is what makes the audience regret. He has left a strong impression on the audience, so the new comedians can not make me and the audience laugh. He has about 100 comedies, and I watched all his films. Each of his films, I watched 2-3 times. Some movies that I like most :

  • 賭聖
    All for the Winner

  • 逃學威龍
    Fight Back to School

  • 整蠱專家
    Tricky Brains

  • 新鹿鼎記
    Royal Tramp

  • 唐伯虎點秋香
    Flirting Scholar

  • 西遊記大結局之仙履奇緣
    A Chinese Odyssey Part Two - Cinderella

Hmmm, all of his movies are funny.
Talking about acting genre, I like Jackie Chan's movies. About the line thriller, I like watching all the movies of America. About the movie romance, I like watching movies of France.

When entering my contest, you can share all the things you like. This is a free contest for everyone.


Rules :

  • Upvote( you can upvote 1% or 100% hahhaa) and Comment ( resteem if you like, but if two people answer the exact answer, i will choose the person who completes the steps)
  • Follow me
  • Comment time ends after 22 hours from this article

Reward: 0.5 Steem - The contest will be held every day :D


6 previous competitions

Good luck !

Contest by @a-alice

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Have you seen hot rod tho

My contest entry
love my girlfriend because she is really simple in heart.She shares her heart.When we meet,we enjoy eavh other association .Moreover she cook delicious meal.

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @a-alice i am glad that i got upvote from you now i will be participating in your contests :)
CAIO

I have to wonder if you watch in dubbed language or subtitle.
Just curious because I think sometimes the funny bits are lost in translation.
Even some Chinese speaking people I know don't get it sometimes.

I speak English not well, so I hear dubbed language :(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94