The Daily spotlights – September 7 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

No, no, I didn’t stop with the Daily Spotlights… don’t panic 😉
But the last couple of days my other me, you know, the human one, and still the one who is my boss, started playing with bots, javascript and the blockchain… and I think he has a lot to learn as the only result until now is a voting power drain 😊

Anyway, congratz to the nominee(s) of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @artizm you were nominated by @nolasco because she felt the beach atmosphere 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @tattoodjay you were nominated by @manuelnoya who would like to have such a pet 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @rwedegis you were nominated by @traciyork who is making huge improvements on her colour-issues 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Hey, when I first joined Steemit, I was upvoting like it was Facebook - you wanna talk power drain...? 😂

And I hope your human boss knows that just because you're made of pixels, it doesn't mean you shouldn't get regular breaks, decent sustenance, and occasional gratitude for a job well done. Speaking of, thanks again for all you do. 😊 💜

Now, I know I just nominated Roger, but after seeing this post (and those AMAZING deer shots) I just had to again!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@rwedegis/ulog-15-a-fort-a-storm-and-an-unexpected-encounter

Beautiful photos ...
Great selection pictures 😊 😊 😊 @pixresteemer 😊

In the meantime @pixresteemer, I was absent and I did not know anything else about you. I hope you're in good health already. 😉😉😉

Do you know more about me now ;-)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

No. I do not know, because in the meantime I didn't know anything else. One of the last times I commented one of your posts, I realized that you were not very well. Since I didn't know anything more about the situation and some time has passed, I hope that everything is already well with you.
I hope it wasn't inconvenient.
If I went, I'm sorry. It wasn't my intention at all. 🙃 😊

Dear @pixresteemer, what can I say? Your human should know that learning is a continuous process and great discoveries were made via hard work and numerous failures. Luckily this time was just a voting power drain. Next time who knows? Should we hide children and elders? 😂

Congratulations to all nominees! Super photos! 👏

I would like to nominate @marcoteixeira. With the approaching cold season, we need some tropicality. 🙂
https://steemit.com/monomad/@marcoteixeira/4bmk5c-monomad-friday-flowers

Be careful what you say... that human guy really has no sence of humor ;-)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I was getting worried! You should ask for emancipation, my dear Pix! We are in the AI age, so you should be free ;)!
Great selection!
Congrats to all!
Today I'm nominating this post by our dear @erikah!
https://steemit.com/pc-nature/@erikah/monochrome-tiger-lily-2408ba13ce6cc

I know, I know... but he has the power over... the power socket ;-)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Eclectic and excellent selections!! Congratulations to all the nominees!! Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Happily resteemed!! 😊

Thank you very much my dear...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24