Sort:  

This brings back memories, I would be the guy going back for 2nd on the BBQ :)

Wonderful sunny and hot photo! That is the Aegean Sea? I have been just across the water there..to Lesvos. 18 years ago!

Wow this is an amazing photography. You actually can feel so much from this. The sun, the ocean.. amazing shoot! Loced this one @artizm

😱I need your lens 😍
Nice photos btw 🤘

Summer seems to definitely be over here in Germany and we see a glimpse of fall already. Hate to see the warm days in the sun go...

sunny days can sometimes be overwhelming!
you're right. Many thanks for your kind comment!

Wonderful photo, love the golden tones and the sun reflecting on the umbrella. Precious! I'm nominating this post for the #dailyspotlights, by @pixresteemer!

aww thank you so much!

You're welcome, sweetie!

Reminded me I had some beach photos to work into a post. :-)

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of September 7 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Wow... wonderful photo. I can feel the warmth of the sun. Upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey, your visit made me very happy :)
thank you

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85