The Daily spotlights – July 25 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Great nominations again today… but I think I’ll have to change the rules…
From now on only pictures of rain, snow, icebergs… are allowed. No seriously, I need it… I’m almost melting here in…bot-land 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @photoquest you were nominated by @roxy-cat because it’s a great picture, warm colours, looks very hot also…absolutely what we need right now 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @azircon you were nominated by @ackhoo because…well, she mentioned something about a treasure… but I think she made a mistake…it’s a turtle 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @melinda010100 you were nominated by @nolasco because, well, you’re @melinda010100 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Sorry I didn't get a nomination in! I will see if I can find a "cool" post to nominate for you!! 😉

Congratulations all! See, @pixresteemer? This is why you are surrounded by girls...they do a marvellous job.

And for today I would like to nominate @artofwisdom.
https://steemit.com/photography/@artofwisdom/pebbled-beach-photo-hunt-contest-10-entry
Need I say why? Come on...it's easy...GIRLS AND STONES! 😂

Sending cool bot thoughts your way...


via GIPHY

And for my nomination today, I figure this shot is chill enough to work under your new "rules."

https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@fotografia101/banka-or-life-and-photography

hahahahahahaha... thanks for that!!! Feeling much better already... or am I getting cold out of fear ;-)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Wonderful nominations... well done, nominated and nominees! I love you all! And you too, my dear Pix, for being such a wonderful a tireless curator!
Today I'm nominating this amazing post https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@dswigle/wednesday-walk-on-chincoteague-island by @dswigle... because, well, she's @dswigle <3 ;)!

I'm not tireless... you should see me here melting behind my screen...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Maybe you are my mirror... and I see a tireless melting soul reflected there! Keep up the wonderful work, my friend!

Hello dear @pixresteemer!
Congratulations to the nominees!
Today I nominate my new follower,@ackhoo because I love cats!
Hugs!

https://steemit.com/photomag/@ackhoo/pretty-kitty

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44