“A tree is our most intimate contact with nature.” ― George Nakashima

in #esteem6 years ago

bsvnru75c0.jpg

This is my entry for #treetuesday by @old-guy-photos



Hope you liked this shot. Thanks for stopping by..
Check My Other Photographs Here @photoquest
Check out my PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Sort:  

Yes I liked this photo very much. So much that I am now following you.

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #23 (Red or Yellow?)

@photofriend - A a community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 25 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44