The Daily spotlights – July 24 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

I start to wonder where all the men are? Maybe they’re all afraid of you girls… 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @nolasco you were nominated by @deerjay because you’re a nice author, even now that you’re not yet a guinea pig 😉 PS: congratz to the daughter!!!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @themagus you were nominated by @traciyork because she wanted to raise your fanbase… now you’re at 7 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @photovitamin you were nominated by @roxy-cat because, well, you know, girls and vitamins 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @ewkaw you were nominated by @nolasco because… we all need it 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Always funny, @pixresteemer. As @deerjay pointed out, sorry for scaring off the guys. You should be happy though...so many girls following you.

My nominee for today, @photoquest.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@photoquest/a-tree-is-our-most-intimate-contact-with-nature-george-nakashima-094882be01748est
I love this beautiful photo...it's almost surreal.

I'm not complaining...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You sure know how to brighten a day and make me laugh! Great selections as usual and sorry if we've scared off the guys..lol! Thanks again and I'll be back soon! 😉

Thanks for giving ......hope.....do you really think.....7?
I cannot allow myself to believe.....

I'm (almost) sure... of course, it will not be easy... you will have to work for it... but if you continue like that I think 8 is a real next target... in a year or 2 ;)

LOL...... k, I will try to get to double digits by 2021

always good to have some realistic goals in life...

I'm (almost) sure... of course, it will not be easy... you will have to work for it... but if you continue like that I think 8 is a real next target... in a year or 2 ;)

If course we all need it! :D
Thank you for the feature :))

Very good selections as usual. 😊
Congratulations to all for the beautiful photos they took and they shared.
I hope you feel much better about your health, @pixresteemer... 😊
Greetings,
@neliacordeiro

I do, thanks... just a bit too hot right now...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Girls power! And we all love you, of course! Thanks for the nomination, my dear @deerjay! How sweet! And thank you for the congratulations and for all the support, my dear Pix!
Today I'm nomination this post by our dear Melinda!
https://steemit.com/photoquesthunt/@melinda010100/photo-hunt-contest-10-23b30092cc451
She doesn't need an introduction, we all know her... and love her!
Cheers to all!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Hahaha ! You are very funny ! Thank you @roxy-cat for the healthy nomination :))

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

You're more than welcome! Vitamins are very important for photo health. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43