The Daily spotlights – July 18 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

What would I do without my favourite girls???

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @vonaurolacu you were nominated by @nolasco because she loves new islands, uh, friends I mean 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @traciyork you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves witches and their tired pets 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Awe..thanks so much @pixresteemer!! I resteemed and will upvote tomorrow when my vp goes up a little and I have written it down too because my brain really is a little rusty lately..lol!
Already had this one picked out for you! https://steemit.com/pc-animal/@shasta/a-bird-of-prey

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thank you @pixresteemer & @deerjay! 😊


via GIPHY

And now that you're feeling better, I'd like to nominate this post. As always, you're free to choose your favorite, but I'll bet you can guess the one I WISH you'd use... 😜

https://steemit.com/positivexposure/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-today-is-hetty-rowan-hetty-rowan-day-1

You're so welcome @traciyork!! You made it easy with that most excellent post!!

yep... the last one...I think.
But I had to choose another post cause this one is from positivexposure, not from Hetty-Rowan...

D'uh! Dopey me! I was so entralled by her photographs, I completely spaced what post I was looking at... 😂


via GIPHY

Thanks for fixing it! 😊

your post is perfect I really like your post .by @ adit123

I know, I'm always that great. Of course not as good as you... but at least I TRY TO WRITE ORIGINAL comments...

hahahahaha... let me see... I believe I still have some room in the garage...

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @pixresteemer Id like to nominate my friend @digitalis for this phenomenal post. His macro shots are "Out of this World," and his work is always inspirational. https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@digitalis/digitalis-fly-a-1-million-species

I'm back with another... 😉 Thank you for all that you do, @pixresteemer!! 🌼
https://steemit.com/travel/@azircon/fissure-8-big-island-east-rift-zone

Wonderful, my dear Pix! Today I'm nominating @deerjay with this wonderful digital art post for the brand new contest by @trudeehunter!

https://steemit.com/digitalartcontest/@deerjay/digital-art-contest-round-1-herons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63