You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – July 18 2018

in #community6 years ago

Thank you @pixresteemer & @deerjay! 😊


via GIPHY

And now that you're feeling better, I'd like to nominate this post. As always, you're free to choose your favorite, but I'll bet you can guess the one I WISH you'd use... 😜

https://steemit.com/positivexposure/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-today-is-hetty-rowan-hetty-rowan-day-1

Sort:  

You're so welcome @traciyork!! You made it easy with that most excellent post!!

yep... the last one...I think.
But I had to choose another post cause this one is from positivexposure, not from Hetty-Rowan...

D'uh! Dopey me! I was so entralled by her photographs, I completely spaced what post I was looking at... 😂


via GIPHY

Thanks for fixing it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49