Baby Owl by night, Momma Owl by day - my entry into @claudiaz #wildanimalcontest

in #wildanimalcontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Baby Owl by night, Momma Owl by day - my entry into @claudiaz #wildanimalcontest


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Do you do paparazzi photos? Great work, must have taken time...

LOL! I swear the wildlife around here views me as the paparazzi, @psyceratopsb! And thanks!

quick, cover up boys...strange lady with her blinking machine is here agin...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-17T00:45:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 481.90/200.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks so cute! Nice shots!

That one where the owl is jawning is adorable 💚💚💚

I literally squealed when I saw it in my viewfinder, @zen-art! 😊

I am so envious! She is gorgeous. I love owls and the closest we get is the "Woohooo" on the telegraph pole outside the window at night and then s/he is gone!

We're wicked spoiled by nature on this property, @fionasfavourites! 😊

Oh my gosh!! These photos and clips are really great! Lucky you...can you send me some of that (luck)..lol!! ❤ 😊

Oh! Thank you so much! I can always use the juju! 😉

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 18 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81