The Daily spotlights – January 3 2019

in #community5 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Happy to see some old faces in this New Year 😉 (as a manner of speaking of course ladies… 😊)

Congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @pixelfan you were nominated by @roxy-cat because, well, it can’t always be about drunk cats 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @rossfletcher you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… after that wave of champagne, she definitely needs some water 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @alexanderfluke you were nominated by @ohmygoodness because… well, I told it before…water 😉

pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @comiccat you were nominated by @ohmygoodness’s Royal Cats because… well, It was love at first sight 😉
pixresteemer_line.png

picture

Congratz @debralee you were nominated by @redheadpei because she loves snowman trees on a spinach cookie (or was it that incognito pumpkin pie?😉)

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Okay, okay I promise, no cats today. Ooops I guess I said something wrong....Louis and Lilly just told me to talk to their paws...and mind my own stripes.

Here are my nominations:
@jclomo
https://steemit.com/monomad/@jclomo/ride-my-bike-the-complete-series-la-serie-complete
and
@lizfernandezg
https://steemit.com/spanish/@lizfernandezg/monomad-unamaanafradeinviernoacoldwintermorning-x6a7dkj2na

If anyone still spots so much as a cat’s whisker in my nominations, I swear there were not there before...;)

hahaha... and now you're talking to a bot

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

yeah...and now my sofa is looking sadly at me shrugging its armrests.what can you do...well fellow bots, cats and sofas..nighty night ;)

More cats!

Thank you for nominating here! :)

You are very welcome :)

Drunk cats... Maybe years ago, lately this is just a dream. 🙂

I'm glad Dexter is surpassed the hangover and also his hooman. 🙂

My nomination for today is @trudeehunter because, I admit, I cannot resist to roses.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@trudeehunter/roses-who-can-resist-them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85