You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – January 3 2019

in #community5 years ago

Okay, okay I promise, no cats today. Ooops I guess I said something wrong....Louis and Lilly just told me to talk to their paws...and mind my own stripes.

Here are my nominations:
@jclomo
https://steemit.com/monomad/@jclomo/ride-my-bike-the-complete-series-la-serie-complete
and
@lizfernandezg
https://steemit.com/spanish/@lizfernandezg/monomad-unamaanafradeinviernoacoldwintermorning-x6a7dkj2na

If anyone still spots so much as a cat’s whisker in my nominations, I swear there were not there before...;)

Sort:  

hahaha... and now you're talking to a bot

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

yeah...and now my sofa is looking sadly at me shrugging its armrests.what can you do...well fellow bots, cats and sofas..nighty night ;)

More cats!

Thank you for nominating here! :)

You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73