Sort:  

Another greta shot that works so well in Mono

Have a great day

Thank you! I have been doing a few more edits of surf in B&W. It's funny have a hard time doing it... seems i'm programmed to keep them in color Haha

I can relate I only used to use Mono for buildings or streets and not even much then took me a bit to force myself to try Mono more often

Love the black and white Ross.

Thank you. It's weird i just have been stuck in only doing surf in color!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of January 3 2019! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you very much. I appreciate it !

Wow, big waves! I'm always amazed at what surfers can do!

Thank you Keith. It' s my favorite thing to shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43