The Daily spotlights – 23 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A Daily Spotlights edition with double great news!!!!
First : @nolasco finally understood the principle of nominating and WHERE to nominate someone for the DS!!! (and she took the opportunity to nominate 2 people… 😉) I can now send Watson home and stop my investigations to find her nominations 😉
Secondly : Me myself & I have been selected as “promoter” on the Steemians Directory, an initiative from @anonyvoter to list quality posters on steemit! I feel honoured… but as it all is about quality, I have to thank you all for the nominations. After all, it’s your quality that I select!!!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @stevejhuggett you were nominated by @nolasco because for only $6m she is considering to buy it 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @roxy-cat you were nominated by @deerjay because she loves lavender and… you know, that girlie-thing 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @neliacordeiro you were nominated by @marcoteixeira because, well, I believe he just loves that photo… and that should be enough reason 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @prydefoltz you were nominated by @nolasco because she finally understood how this nomination-thing works 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @anonyvoter you were nominated by myself because I’m proud to be a promoter! 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pixresteemer and congratulations!! In case I haven't told you lately, you're pretty awesome!! ❤

pixresteemer_thanks_mini.png

Ahah, the numb here loves your big news and comments, congrats, my friend, and the dear Watson. Let him stay, just in case there's another elementary issue to solve... ;)
So today I nominate my dear @erikah, a sun ray in Steemit.
Here is her post: https://steemit.com/esteem/@erikah/unusual-cityscape-5f2132bdd2b5
Cheers to all and have a great weekend, my dear Pix!

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you very much dear @nolasco for nominating me! ;)

It's more than deserved! You are one of the best around here <3!

Oh come on, don't put me on a pedestal 😂
But thank you for your appreciation! 😘

I won't... It'd lose all the fun ;)...
Cheers, sweetie!

Cheers 🤗😘

Thank you very much.I also thank @marcoteixeira, for naming me. I think he likes the picture as much as I do. It's one of my favorite photos.
Once more, thank you 😊

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Excellent choices, as always!

Today, I want to nominate this post, because he is a VERY wise man, listening to his wife like that. Plus, the picture is wicked cool. 😊

https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/i-m-so-sorry-again

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46