You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – 23 June 2018

in #community6 years ago

Ahah, the numb here loves your big news and comments, congrats, my friend, and the dear Watson. Let him stay, just in case there's another elementary issue to solve... ;)
So today I nominate my dear @erikah, a sun ray in Steemit.
Here is her post: https://steemit.com/esteem/@erikah/unusual-cityscape-5f2132bdd2b5
Cheers to all and have a great weekend, my dear Pix!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you very much dear @nolasco for nominating me! ;)

It's more than deserved! You are one of the best around here <3!

Oh come on, don't put me on a pedestal 😂
But thank you for your appreciation! 😘

I won't... It'd lose all the fun ;)...
Cheers, sweetie!

Cheers 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45