The Daily spotlights – 21 April 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Again a lot of new “faces”… don’t know about you, but I think this is the perfect way to discover new artists here on steemit… at least, for me it is 😊
This is also the first time I got more nominations than free spots in the DS so… I had to choose… Right now, as I upvote every winner, I don’t have more than 5 free spaces… but I hope this will increase overtime with my SP…

So, who did I choose…

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights…
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @mrprofessor you were nominated by @shasta who apparently loves documented bike-trainings 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @woodywood143 you were nominated by @deerjay who seems to appreciate the same art as I do 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @patschwork you were nominated by @achimbornemann … and I’m glad he did. Wonderful work!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @onethousandpics you were nominated by @traciyork for the perfect combination of photo and text…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @icybc you were nominated by @helena-m because thanks to your beautiful macro shot…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

These are some great selections as always!! Thank you @pixresteemer!! resteemed 😊

I agree - this is awesomesauce! 😊

Almost forgot - my next nomination is for this post. Loved "tagging along" with him on his fishing trip via his pictures and words, but it's the bird photo at the top that really caught my eye... looks like Papa had "Egrets" about his pound cake decision... 😂

https://steemit.com/fishing/@papacrusher/walk-with-me-small-pond-fishing

Wow what an honour to be nominated!

Thank you @pixresteemer and @shasta, you guys are the best and I'm glad to have such great people supporting my work. One day I'll be able to return the help.

My next nomination is for this post! @thekittygirl stopped in the middle of the road to take this photo and I can't blame her! Luckily, there was no traffic! ;)
https://steemit.com/derangedphotography/@thekittygirl/deranged-photography-contest-paint-the-sky

Great selections, wow, congrats to the featured, well done!
I nominate @bluemoon this time. I like his posts and his way on being on Steemit! Cheers to all! https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@bluemoon/sunday-routine

Great posts!
Thanks for the support you give to the community.
I would like to nominate, Patrick @pipurilla
Because he posted an article to celebrate his Steemit Reputation reaching 60! https://busy.org/@pipurilla/i-m-60-and-i-love-it-ich-bin-60-und-ich-liebe-es

Wonderful selections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51