The contests of Petals: YellowFlowerDay - Yellow DayLily

in #yellowflowerday6 years ago

Lily.JPG
This was my yellow daylily catching the sun some moon ago! I just love how it shined in the light! A very common yellow daylily, not fancy, not speckles, not unique color, but it so elegant looking. I am also a bit obsessed with clean background, and learning more about it.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!
Collage 1.jpg

Sort:  

I'm going to start posting some photos. What type camera are you using?

Thanks...I can't remember the camera type..It is either a Canon or a cell phone..

Beautiful flower ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you!

Hello,
What a gorgeous macro!
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you Helena!

Beautiful shot the dark shadows highlight positive yellow.

Thank you!

Very lovely macro and the color is amazing. Xoxoxoxoxox

Thank you!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 21 April 2018!

Thank you, that's so nice of you!

Gorgeous capture Dear Icy 🌸💖🌸

Thanks Lena!

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52