GSG Trail is not Altruistic. (8.109)

in #community6 years ago

Today I want to explain why GSG Trail was created.
In fact, the GSG Trail is not an altruistic project. But we do not get direct profit from the group's activities.
I do self-upvote only for 1%. That is, I do not spend the common Steam Power of group on myself.

I created this group for the development of small and new accounts.
There is an unpleasant tendency. People come to Steem - disappointed - they go and do not come back.
GSG Trail = Global Support Group. We want and can help. These new accounts will grow and contribute to the economy of Steem. Thus the course will grow.
IMG_20180601_142336792-01.jpeg

Here I am also getting my profit. I'll get it with you.

We are now starting to actively search for additional Steam Power. We have some ideas on this.

Also, let's remind you.
GSG Trail is a way to get Free Daily Upvotes.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest?
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.
STEEM VS SBD. My New Invest Dessision.

Sort:  

три години думав, що мене поколює в цьому твоєму пості. аж тепер зрозумів, оця фраза: "We are now starting to actively search for additional Steam Power. We have some ideas on this."
Ну прямо граф Каліостро : "Я знаю рецепт приготування філософського каменю і секрет вічної молодості".. Ну чекаєм-чекаєм, заінтригував, блін 😎 😈 😔

I'm sure it will be of great benefit to have this GSG trail in here kinda in it with you.

Invite link to discord.........

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88