STEEM VS SBD. My New Invest Dessision. (6.562)

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Okay, I'll admit I still do not understand the origin of SBD. I tried a lot, but probably I had a weak brain. Well, that's not scary. Many people live with less brain.
At the beginning of my development at Steem, everyone said that the SBD should be equal to 1USD. They said it was a stable currency. But now the rate has exceeded 1 USD. It's good. But I do not understand how it happened.

I went to the store now to buy mayonnaise for zucchini. And I made an investment decision.
I will keep all my calculations at STEEM. Also, promotional budgets (SmartSteem) will also be transferred to Steem.

This is an experiment so far.
All SBDs will be transferred to STEEM. I hope this will simplify my calculations.
Also, I'm sure STEEM should cost much more. Therefore, every STEEM on the account can be 100 000 Euro at any time. And it will happen suddenly)) I am sure!!!!
IMG-da99bb2d0060ef655816a11d41c9e85d-V-01.jpeg

One more.
I do not say that SBD is bad. Also, I do not urge you to do the same. SBD is an integral part of our Blockchain. And that's fine.
This is my personal experiment. I will then write whether this made my life better.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest?
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.

Добре, я зізнаюся. Я досі не розумію походження SBD. Я дуже намагався, але мабуть в мене слабкий мозок. Ну то не страшно. Багато людей живуть ще з меньшим мозгом.
На початку мого розвитку на Steem, усі казали що SBD має бути рівним 1USD. Казали що це стабільна валюта. Але зараз курс став вищим за 1 USD. Це добре. Але я не розумію як це сталося.

Я зараз ходив у магазин, щоб купити майонез для кабачків. І прийняв інвестиційне рішення.
Я усі свої підрахунки буду вести у STEEM. Також бюджети для промоушінг будуть також переведені у Steem.
Це поки що експеримент.
Усі SBD будуть переведені у STEEM. Я сподіваюся, це спростить мої підрахунки.
Також я впевнений, що STEEM має коштувати набагато дорожче. Тому кожен STEEM на рахунку може стати 100 000 Евро у будь який момент. І це станеться раптово ))

Ще одне.
Я не кажу що SBD це погано. Також я не закликаю вас робити так само. SBD це невід'ємна частина нашого Блокчейну. І це прекрасно.
Це мій особистий експеримент. Я потім напишу, чи це зробило моє життя кращим.

Sort:  

This is what am also planning to do. Recently, steem has been on a higher price than sbd. And by then, to do a transaction or conversation of sbd into steem, one needed more sbd to buy steem. But as of now, it's the best time to do the conversation for anybody who has a lot of sbd to convert them to steem since sbd price is on a higher price than steem. I know steem coin will boom upto $100 and the price of sbd might fall again. So it's better to invest now.

Steem price going to 100, stop talking shit, what kind of drug you smoking there, 100 Steem yea right, like you one of those falling for the kind of bullshitting going on around here

I am sure you are right.

Yes.... I think it's gona be like it was in 2017.around December

Thanks for yoru advise my friend. I'd rather choice Steem over SBD.

Congratulations @artem-sokoloff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ото шальний майонез попався, що після нього приймаються рішення ;-)

Ага... Олком....☺☺☺☺

Отлирчное решение, я тоже над этим задумался.

I favor a different approach in that the SBD collected is for diversification. That removes temptations to power down. The Steem received however is to power up.

Deversification is also right way. Absolutely right 😀😎😇☺

нє, веди краще розрахунки в гривнях. 😈 всі. тоді природа стім-гривні стане зрозумілішою

Нам би пару STEEM - UAH.....

та сто процентів

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81